HYSA Travel Program 2014
 
Tryouts for Travel Soccer for the Fall of 2014 (at Hammonton Middle School fields)
Team Info, Date & Time Place/Field Coach Contact
U9 Boys For Boys born after July 31, 2005, tryouts are being held for the Hammonton Heat U9 Boys White for play beginning in the Fall 2014.
The Tryouts are scheduled as follows:
Sunday, June 1, 2:30-4:00
Thursday, June 5, 6:30-8:00
Moss Mill Road Soccer Complex Coach Matt Mull
609-742-9182 or mmull6@comcast.net
U9-U10 Girls For Girls born after July 31, 2004, tryouts are being held for the Hammonton Heat U10 Girls for play beginning in the Fall 2014.
The Tryouts are scheduled as follows:
Thursday May 29- 6:30-8:00pm, Saturday May 31 3:00-4:30pm
Moss Mill Road Soccer Complex Monica Newton
609-703-5773
mnewton@townofhammonton.org

Field Directions: Click here | Travel Practice/Training Schedule: Click here
 
Is your son or daughter interested in our Travel program?
Interested boys and girls can tryout for the appropriate-age teams (if there is space available):

Please contact the Boys or Girls Travel Rep below to get in contact with the proper coach:


------Boys travel:
Chris Barts (Boys Travel Director) at 609-313-2505
or
cwbartscpa@gmail.com

------Girls travel:
Paul Massey (Girls Travel Director) at 215-266-3566
or paul@growserve.com


Although HYSA strongly suggests your child try out for the appropriate age group for which he or she is eligible, exceptions may be made where younger children are allowed to move up to an older age group.

2014 Scholarships available
The Hammonton Youth Soccer Association announces that it will be accepting applications for up to four $250 scholarships to deserving applicants. The awards will be limited to one male and one female from each area high school and will be limited to four total awards.
Click here for more details
Click here for the application



Congratulations to the U11 Girls White Heat for winning their
International Division Flight this Spring!!
2014 Fall Boys Teams & coaches
Team Head Coach Phone/email
U9 Boys Matt Peeke 609-377-6823 / mattpeeke@hotmail.com
U10 Boys Dave Cappuccio 609-204-0746 / cappuccio33@comcast.net
U11 Boys Geoff Gollihur 609-704-9916 / ggollihur@comcast.net
U12 Boys Chris Champa 609-287-3037 /chris.champa@univers.biz
U13 Boys Kami Donovan 609-226-2983/ Kami Donovan
U14 Boys-Blue Paul Galletta 609-517-2548 / pg11@comcast.net
U14 Boys-White Bill Loder 609-839-7909 / wloderu13@gmail.com
U15 Boys Chris Barts 609-313-2505 / cwbartscpa@gmail.com

2014 Fall Girls Teams & coaches
Team Head Coach Phone/email
U12 Girls-Blue Dave Gruehn 609-561-3443 / dgruehn@comcast.net
U12 Girls-White Franco Catania 609-364-1270 /cataniaf517@yahoo.com
U13 Girls Brian Smith 609-561-9584 / smitty7973@comcast.net
U15 Girls Beth Garcia 609-417-9279 /bethboo13@comcast.net

Rules, Regulations & Links
H.Y.S.A. Travel Soccer Rules & Regulations
South Jersey Girls Soccer Rules
South Jersey Youth Soccer Rules
Travel Team Age Division Chart for 2013-2014 season- NJYS link: Click here or here



 
 


2003-2014 Hammonton Youth Soccer Association
This website is maintained by the HYSA members and volunteers on the HYSA website Committee.