Contact HYSA  
     
 
HYSA Head Officers
Official Name Phone Email
President Paul Massey 856-366-0418 paul@growserve.com
Vice President Ian Fisher 609-442-6613 ifish73@comcast.net
Treasurer & Equipment Frank Zuber 609-385-6627 frank.zuber@townofhammonton.org
Recording Secretary Sheri Riley 856-952-9980 rileygirl89@aol.com

Division Representatives
Division Name Phone E-mail
Travel: Boys Chris Barts 609-313-2505 cwbartscpa@gmail.com
Travel: Girls Paul Massey 856-366-0418 paul@growserve.com
Recreational: U6 Ian Fisher 609-442-6613 ifish73@comcast.net
Recreational: U7-U8 Paul Massey 856-366-0418 paul@growserve.com
Recreational: U9-U10 Sheri Riley 856-952-9980 rileygirl89@aol.com
Recreational: U11-U12 Denise Damico 609-561-3421 ddamico@njleg.org
Recreational: U13-U15 Charles Larosa 609-338-8784 broman@comcast.net
 
     
 
Other Representatives
Position Official Phone Email
Fundraising Ian Fisher 609-442-6613 ifish73@comcast.net
Fundraising Franco Catania 609-364-1270 cataniaf517@yahoo.com
Fundraising Lynn Strigh 609-457-0294 lynn@LynnStrigh.com
Webmaster Dave Gruehn 215-266-3566 dgruehn@comcast.net

Need directions to our fields? Click here


 
 
 


2003-2014 Hammonton Youth Soccer Association
This website is maintained by the HYSA members and volunteers on the HYSA website Committee.